Message from a bottle lid…

Is it bad that I love little kid Yogurts out of tubes?

Hells yeah I love GoGurt! Convenient and not anymore sugars than other yogurts. 
It seemed ironic that my Snapple lid should say this because I took three break walks today. I have this great co-worker who started at the same time I did and has the cubicle across from me. She is who I do Fish and Chips Friday with and the best part, she is always up for a walk break. We chat and take a different route each time. The fresh air and stretching of my legs really does a lot for reviving me so that I am able to sit down at my desk and hammer out my work for the day. 
Is it Friday yet? I am exhausted!
How is your week going?

One thought on “Message from a bottle lid…

Leave a Reply

