What I am loving Wednesday…

I am loving… cooking and trying new recipes. Sadly I get excited about going shopping and being able to wander around the farmers market and I now keep a list of essentials in my cupboards. But it is encouraging me to eat healthier.

I am loving… watching the scale drop each week. It is such an amazing feeling!

I am loving… cream cheese stuffed jalapenos. Made my first batch on Monday and I am in l-o-v-e. I can’t wait to go pick up a bunch more on Saturday.

I am loving… taking the dogs for walks. Together. On their joint leash. It has seriously made walks a whole lot easier and we all enjoy stretching our legs. 
I am loving… The Discovery of Witches book series, as well as the Sookie Stackhouse book series, seriously can’t get my nose away from these books and I keep ordering the next one’s from the library.
I am loving… my puppies amazingly big ears. She is never going to grow into them I swear, but I don’t mind at all.
I am loving… that the puppies stitches are finally healed, her cone is removed and she can go back to playing with the big dog, as well as being a puppy again!
So that was my first edition of What I am Loving Wednesday!

2 thoughts on “What I am loving Wednesday…

Leave a Reply

