Oh How Pinteresting Wednesday…

One of my favorite things about Wednesdays are, Oh How Pinteresting Wednesday hosted by The Vintage Apple. Come join in the fun and share your favorite pins this week. but first check out mine!

Last week I did an ocean theme because I was super homesick, this week I am sick of the summer heat and thought it would be fun to do a fall theme, since we are coming up on my favorite season of the year!!!

I don’t know about you but I can’t wait for Fall, I have so many decorating ideas and I can’t wait to see the tree’s shift colors, wear scarfs again and pick out pumpkins from a pumpkin patch. 
What is your favorite season?
4 thoughts on “Oh How Pinteresting Wednesday…

  1. Visiting from the Vintage Apple link up, I love your Fall pins & fall is my favorite! After seeing your pins I am even more excited!!!! 🙂

    Kat @ The Road Goes On Forever
    kaagy06.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

