Oh How Pinteresting…

One of my favorite things to do on Wednesday is hook up with The Vintage Apple for Oh How Pinteresting Wednesday…

I am totally missing the ocean, I grew up in a small town on the coast and now that I am away from it for too long of periods of time, I have been homesick, so I did a little ocean theme for this weeks post…

Sea turtle.. too cute!
Please do!
Just beautiful, can I live under the water?
I could spend a few weeks here.
Great idea!
Seashell wind chime!
Tidepools in La Jolla (Source)
I love exploring tide pools!
A little bit of home, Glass Beach, my favorite beach in my hometown!
Well those are my ocean themed pins for this week! 
What pins are you into this week?
2 thoughts on “Oh How Pinteresting…

Leave a Reply

