Survived…

I survived!

First of all I survived my four nights of class mixed with four days of work this week. Now I get a three day weekend to study for midterms. I realized this week how nice it is to get a day off in the middle of the week. A day to sleep in a bit, catch up on some chores/errands and even squeeze in some exercise.

I also survived getting up at 5:45 am yesterday to get some exercise in, the best part, I was tired but not as tired as I thought I would be. Definitely doable from now on.

I am itching to get off work today. I am doing my first running session with my Mom (nervous), there is a $2-$4 tank top sale happening at Old Navy this weekend, the Farmers Market is on Saturday and One For The Money is out on video FINALLY.

I am in LOVE with Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum series. I own and have read every single book in the series. I have been patiently waiting for the movie to come out, wasn’t able to see it in theaters because of my schedule, but now it is finally out on video OMGosh!!!!!!!!!! I am seeing if the husband will kindly put one on hold for me to pick up tonight.

See, I am not dwelling on mid terms coming up or anything else negative, positive thoughts.

Plus I get to spend some time with my favorite furry four legged lovies…

Happy Friday!

One thought on “Survived…

  1. I LOVE the Stephanie Plum series! I have a lot but keep planning to make a list of the ones I am missing so I can buy them all and read them from the beginning. They are so fun and easy to read that I just devour them!

    Glad you had a great weekend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

