The versatile blogger award…

This week the superb Lene over at musings of another mother thought of me when she handed out Versatile Blogger awards and boy am I flattered. Thank you very much Lene, I am very honored!

Now, since there are always rules, to accept one of these awards you have to:

1) Thank the blogger who awarded you and link back to them (see above!)
2) Share 7 interesting facts about yourself (see below)
3) Pass the award on to 15 newly discovered blogs (see below)

So here are 7 interesting facts about me:

1. I have small hands and toes, but they are chubby and wide, which is weird because I am on the taller side.

2. I was raised in a small town but LOVE living in the city, I just miss the ocean.

3. I’m scared of port-o-potties, seriously petrified, whenever we go camping my husband has to accompany me to the port-o-potty, at night he has to come in with me.

4. I love having a clean house, it makes me feel calm and centered.

5. I am my own worst critic and get frustrated with myself often.

6. I talk to my dog and cat when I am home alone.

7. I love fluffy novels because I figure life is too serious as it is.

Newly Discovered blogs you should check out:

Feisty Cat
Beautifully Tortured (Words)
Sleepless Nights
The Ride of a Lifetime
Writing Out Loud
An American Cupcake in London
Alice’s Bucket List
Madness of the Heart
A Coffee Driven & Adventure Bound Life
At the Bottom of the Garden
The Signing Life
Mum of Adult Kids
Irish Gumbo
Wave at the Bus
Life and Other Crisis

Leave a Reply

